UPCOMING HUNTERS LODGE INFO

Hunter's Lodge #13 will take place on Monday December 4th at 11:00 AM Pacific Time (2:00 PM Eastern)


Hunters Lodge Event

Chat with the Developers of Cubieverse and get a sneak preview of upcoming features! The Hunters Lodge is a live presentation on Youtube followed by a follow up live question and answer session. This event happens periodically but with no set schedule. It is hosted by Illusionweaver and Kookoopuffs.

Previous Lodges

  • Hunters Lodge 1 was held on Friday June 25th 2021, 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern.
  • Hunters Lodge 2 was held on Friday July 30th, 2021, 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern.
  • Hunters Lodge 3 was held on Monday 29th November 2021 at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 9pm GMT.
  • Hunters Lodge 4 was held on Friday April 1st 2022 at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT.
  • Hunters Lodge 5 was held on Friday July 15th 2022 at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 8pm GMT.
  • Hunters Lodge 6 was held on Sunday November 20th 2022 at 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern / 10pm GMT.
  • Hunters Lodge 7 was held on Saturday March 11th 2023 live during Coin Hunt Fest 2023
  • Hunters Lodge 8 was held on Sunday May 7th 2023 at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT.
  • Hunters Lodge 9 was held on Sunday June 18th 2023 at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT.
  • Hunters Lodge 10 was held on Sunday July 30th 2023 at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT.
  • Hunters Lodge 11 was held on Sunday September 3rd 2023 at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT.
  • Hunters Lodge 12 was held on Sunday October 29th 2023 at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT.